哈利·波特字体

《哈利·波特》(Harry Potter) 是英国作家 J.K.罗琳 (J. K. Rowling) 的小说系列。这套书讲述了年轻巫师哈利·波特和朋友们在魔法学校的冒险故事。

《哈利·波特》书籍的封面、章节标题和其他部分使用了多种字体。书名使用的书写风格与 Hocus Pocus 字体非常相似,该字体有四种样式,每种样式都有完整的字符集;至于章节标题和页码,其书写风格类似于 Marcus Burlile 设计的 Able 字体;鲁伯·海格 (Rubeus Hagrid) 的字迹则与 Mark Simonson 设计的 Felt Tip Roman 字体相似。以上提及的所有字体都是商用字体,您可以点击相关链接购买。

如果您不想购买字体许可,它们也有免费的替代字体。对于书名,您可以使用 Phoenix Phonts 的 Harry P 代替;对于章节标题,Lumos 也非常相似;至于海格的笔迹,有款名为 Hagrid 的字体正是模仿它创作的。您可以点击链接免费下载它们。请注意,这些免费字体可能不是专业设计的,或者其字符集可能不完整,但它们都可用于个人项目或娱乐用途。

如果您不想下载上述字体,仅需要使用该字体在线创建简单文字Logo或者图片,可以使用下方的字体转换工具。

选择一个字体
输入字体大小
选择一个轮廓
选择一个颜色
选择一个颜色

查看更多字体

推荐您查看下方的免费字体,您可以下载或者使用它们在线创建文字图片或标志。您可以点击此处刷新一组新的字体。

Harry Potter Font

About Harry Potter Font

Harry Potter font here refers to the font used in the Harry Potter novel series. Harry Potter is a novel series written by the British author J. K. Rowling. The book tells the adventure story of young wizard Harry Potter with his friends at witchcraft and wizardry school.

Different fonts were used in the Harry Potter book cover, its chapter title and elsewhere. The lettering used for the cover title is very similar to a typeface called Hocus Pocus, which comes with four styles and each with a complete character set. As for the chapter titles and page numbers, a font called Able by Marcus Burlile resembles their lettering. For the handwriting of Rubeus Hagrid, it resembles Felt Tip Roman by Mark Simonson. All mentioned above are commercial fonts and you can follow the links and purchase them.

But there are free alternatives to them. For cover title, you can use Harry P by Phoenix Phonts instead; For chapter titles, Lumos is also pretty similar and for the Hagrid lettering, a font called Hagrid was created to imitate the lettering. You can follow the links to download them for free. Note that  these free fonts may be not professionally designed or with an incomplete character set, but they are OK for personal projects or fun purposes.

If you do not want to download and install the font but just like to create simple text or logos using Harry Potter Font, just use the text generator below.

Create text-based logos or images with Harry Potter Font

The following tool will convert your entered text into images using Harry Potter Font, and then you can right-click on the image to save it or click on the "EMBED" button to get links to embed images on the web.

SELECT A FONT
ENTER FONT SIZE SELECT AN EFFECT
SELECT A COLOR

You Might Like These Fonts

Check out free fonts below that have been used in logos, games and create text with them.