英文签名字体

正与我们现实生活中的一样,在网上使用一款优质的签名将展现出您更多的个性,让您变得独一无二并更值得信赖。如您是博客作者,可能需要在文章结尾处落上签名。如您正在寄送电子邮件,也许需要一款特别点的签名来替代苍白乏味的文本签名。如您正在编写电子书或是销售函,一款个性签名将让您显得更值得信赖。

如何设计自己的签名并可在网上随时随地使用?一种方法是丝毫不差地为您平日的签名创建数字副本。您只需将签名写在一张纸上,然后将其扫描并保存为签名的图像文件,就可在日后随时使用它了。另一种方法是使用 Photoshop、Illustrator 等设计软件在计算机上绘制签名,并将其保存为图像文件供以后使用。上述方法的缺点是,它们需要不少时间去制作,并且得到的签名效果也未必理想。我们推荐您使用更快更好的方法,使用手写或书法样式的签名字体将您的名字直接转换为生动的签名。

其中一款值得推荐的手写字体是 Måns Grebäck 的 Signerica 字体。该连字字体提供了三种不同的字体风格,您需要点击上方字体链接购买许可方可下载使用。

Måns Grebäck 设计的 Signerica 字体

若需要为您的英文签名下载免费的字体,您可以浏览我们的英文手写体字体合集。

如果您不希望下载大量字体,您可以使用下方的字体转换器将输入的文本转换为图片。只需右键单击已生成的图片即可保存该图片,也可以点击「图片链接」按钮获取代码分享图片。

选择一个字体
输入字体大小
选择文字效果
选择一个轮廓
选择一个颜色
选择一个颜色

查看更多字体

推荐您查看下方的免费字体,您可以下载或者使用它们在线创建文字图片或标志。您可以点击此处刷新一组新的字体。

Signature Fonts

About Signature Fonts

Just the same as in our real life, a good signature on the Internet can add more personal touch and make you unique and trustworthy. If you are a blog writer, maybe you will need a signature at the end of beginning of a post. If you are sending out emails, you may need a special signature to replace your plain and boring plain texts. If you are making an ebook or a sales letter, a personalized signature can add more trustworthiness.

So how do you design your own signature and use it online everywhere? One way is to get an exact copy of your signature. You can simply write your signature on a sheet of paper and then scan it and save the signature image and use it whenever you like. The second way is to draw your signature on your computer by using some designing software like Photoshop etc. and then save it to use later. The disadvantage of the ways above is that it takes some time and you may not get an ideal result. In this case, you can just try to write your name in a few fonts and you will be able to easily convert your name into impressive signatures.

There are already a lot of font websites that allows you to download fonts for free. Depending on your personality and preferences, you can choose and download a font you like. However, if you are serious about your signature, we suggest you check out MyFonts.com, where there are many professionally made fonts for signature purposes like Signerica, Albion Signature and etc.

Signerica by Måns Grebäck

If you don’t want to purchase or download and install a font on your computer but would like to have a quick signature. Check our tool below.

Generate Designs with Signature Fonts

Below is a collection of Signature Fonts. The following tool will turn your desired text into images using Signature Fonts. Simply enter your text then select your desired color and size and hit "generate" button. You can download your image by clicking on the arrow button to the right.

ENTER SIZE
COLOR